VISIT US

CONTACT US

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Bermuda Industrial Union

49 Union Square

Hamilton HM 12

Bermuda

​Tel:  441-292-0044
Fax:  441-295-7992

UNION OFFICERS

General President, Bro. Chris Furbert

cfurbert@biu.bm Ext. 226

 

1st VP, Bro. Glenn Simmons

gsimmons@biu.bm

 

2nd VP, Bro. Christopher Belboda

cbelboda@biu.bm 

General Secretary, Sis. Helena 'Molly' Burgess

biu@biu.bm Ext. 222

Treasurer, Sis. Renee Jones

rjones@biu.bm Ext. 248

Cheif Union Organizer, Bro. George Scott

gscott@biu.bm Ext. 225

Education Officer, Bro. Collin Simmons

biu@biu.bm Ext. 231

Research Officer, Bro. Arnold Smith

asmith@biu.bm Ext. 223

Assistant General Secretary, Bro. Graham Nesbitt

gnesbitt@biu.bm Ext. 228

Recording Secretary, Sis. Ronaldine 'Ronnie' Burgess

rburgess@biu.bm Ext. 226

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Treasurer, Sis. Renee Jones

rjones@biu.bm Ext. 248

Financial Controller, Bro. Ron Smith

rsmith@biu.bm Ext. 227

Accounts Receivable, Sis. Shawnee Anderson

sanderson@biu.bm Ext. 223



Membership Administrator, Sis. Patricia Trimm

ptrimm@biu.bm Ext. 245



Account Payable, Sis. Melaine Melo

mmelo@biu.bm Ext. 230

UNION ORGANIZERS

Chief Union Organizer, Bro. George Scott

gscott@biu.bm Ext. 225

Union Organizer, Sis. Helena 'Molly' Burgess

biu@biu.bm Ext. 222

Union Organizer, Bro. Collin Simmons

biu@biu.bm Ext. 231

Union Organizer, Bro. Graham Nesbitt

gnesbitt@biu.bm Et.228

Union Organizer, Sis. Ronaldine 'Ronnie' Burgess

rburgess@biu.bm Ext. 226

For Educational Material, BIU Memorabilia, Health & Safety Information, Seminars & Training

Please Contact Bro. Collin Simmons biu@biu.bm or call 441-292-0044 Ext 231

For Migrant Worker Assistance

Please Contact Bro. George Scott

email gscott@biu.bm or call 441-292-0044 Ext. 225 

Union Gas Limited

T: 441-292-2726

F: 441-296-1476

B.I.U. Member's Credit Uion

T: 441-292-0385

F: 441-295-6668

Web: www.bermudascreditunionscoop.bm

Liberty Theatre

T: 441-295-7296

F: 441-29-5667

Web: www.libertytheatre.bm

SECRETARIAT

Executive Secretary, Sis. LaVerne Furbert

lfurbert@biu.bm Ext. 224

Receptionist, Sis. Yvette Saunders

biu@biu.bm Ext. 221

Address:
49 Union Square

Hamilton HM12
Bermuda

info@biu.bm
Tel: 441-292-0044
Fax: 441-295-
7992

© 2011-2016

All Rights Reserved