VISIT US

CONTACT US

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Bermuda Industrial Union

49 Union Square

Hamilton HM 12

Bermuda

​Tel:  441-292-0044
Fax:  441-295-7992

UNION OFFICERS

General President, Bro. Chris Furbert

cfurbert@biu.bm Ext. 226

 

1st VP, Bro.Eugene Ball Jr.

eugeneball@mac.com

 

2nd VP, Bro. Staphen Dill

staphendill777@gmail.com

General Secretary, Sis. Helena 'Molly' Burgess

biu@biu.bm Ext. 222

Treasurer, Sis. Renee Jones

rjones@biu.bm Ext. 248

Cheif Union Organizer, VACANT

Education Officer, Bro. Collin Simmons

biu@biu.bm Ext. 231

Research Officer, Bro. Arnold Smith

asmith@biu.bm Ext. 223

Assistant General Secretary, Bro. Graham Nesbitt

gnesbitt@biu.bm Ext. 228

Recording Secretary, Sis. Ronaldine 'Ronnie' Burgess

rburgess@biu.bm Ext. 226

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Treasurer, Sis. Renee Jones

rjones@biu.bm Ext. 248

Financial Controller, Bro. Ron Smith

rsmith@biu.bm Ext. 227

Accounts Receivable, Sis. Shawnee Anderson

sanderson@biu.bm Ext. 224

​

Account Payable, Sis. Melaine Melo

mmelo@biu.bm Ext. 234

Membership Administrator, Sis. Patricia Trimm

ptrimm@biu.bm Ext. 245

UNION ORGANIZERS

Chief Union Organizer, VACANT

gscott@biu.bm Ext. 225

​Union Organizer, Sis. Helena 'Molly' Burgess

biu@biu.bm Ext. 222

Union Organizer, Bro. Collin Simmons

biu@biu.bm Ext. 231

Union Organizer, Bro. Arnold Smith

asmith@biu.bm Ext. 223

​Union Organizer, Sis. Ronaldine 'Ronnie' Burgess

rburgess@biu.bm Ext. 226

For Educational Material, BIU Memorabilia, Health & Safety Information, Seminars & Training

​Please Contact Bro. Collin Simmons biu@biu.bm or call 441-292-0044 Ext 231​

For Migrant Worker Assistance

Please Contact the General Secretary,

Sis. H. Molly Burgess.

Union Gas Limited

T: 441-292-2726

F: 441-296-1476

B.I.U. Member's Credit Uion

T: 441-292-0385

F: 441-295-6668

Web: www.bcu.bm

Liberty Theatre

T: 441-295-7296

F: 441-29-5667

Web: www.libertytheatre.bm

SECRETARIAT

Executive Secretary, Sis. Shari Young

syoung@biu.bm Ext. 224​

Receptionist, Sis. Yvette Saunders

biu@biu.bm Ext. 221

Your details were sent successfully!